Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Bridge Club

Bridge Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Bridge Group

Bridge Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6
7

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • All day event

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Baptism Class is the first Thursday of every month in the Parish Library
8
9

Farewell Recep...

Farewell Reception for Fr. Nathaniel

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11

VACATION BIBLE...

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Bridge Club

Bridge Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Bridge Group

Bridge Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Bridge Club

Bridge Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Bridge Group

Bridge Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
20
21

Soup Kitchen

Soup Kitchen

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • All day event
22
23
24

St. Paul Paris...

St. Paul Parish Picnic

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: This event is sold out
25
26

Bridge Club

Bridge Club

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Bridge Group

Bridge Group

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
27

Ascend Hike

Ascend Hike

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: The day will begin with Mass at St. Patrick at 7:00am and finish up after a hike and Bible study at 4:00pm
28
29
30

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Bridge Club

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Bridge Group

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 All day

  • Baptism Class

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Baptism Class is the first Thursday of every month in the Parish Library

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Farewell Reception for Fr. Nathaniel

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Bridge Club

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Bridge Group

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Bridge Club

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Bridge Group

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Soup Kitchen

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 All day

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • St. Paul Parish Picnic

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    This event is sold out

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Bridge Club

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Bridge Group

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Ascend Hike

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    The day will begin with Mass at St. Patrick at 7:00am and finish up after a hike and Bible study at 4:00pm